Contact Us

Head Office

Toll-free: 1.800.361.6695
Tel: 514.273.6300
Fax: 514.270.1216
Send us an email

8515 Place Devonshire suite 100,
H4P 2K1, Town of Mount-Royal (Qc),
Canada
See on a map

We’d love to hear from you





Contact Our Team

General Sales and Distribution Inquiries

Valérie Martin
valerie@bonavistafabrics.com

Marketing, PR
and social media inquiries

Marie-Josée Roy
mariejosee@bonavistafabrics.com

International sales
and distribution

Michael Darwish
michael@bonavistafabrics.com

Canadian sales representatives

NOVA SCOTIA / NEW BRUNSWICK
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Kim Currie
kimcurrie@ns.sympatico.ca
902 826 1423 (business)
902 229 9464 (mobile)

QUEBEC

Quebec East
Lucie Doyon
lucie.doyon@sympatico.ca
418 832 0483

Quebec West
Ziad Aloulou
aloulouziad@gmail.com
514 515 9423

ONTARIO

Ontario East
Blake Chiswell
douglas.chiswell@gmail.com
905 985 3299 (business)
647 280 4843 (mobile)

Ontario Southwest
Gavin Blake
gavin.blake@rogers.com
519 893 8746 (business)
519 572 7979 (mobile)
RJH Customer service
info@rjhcustomerservice.com
289 803 0255

 

SASKATCHEWAN / MANITOBA
ONTARIO LAKEHEAD


Bobbi Frankard
bobbi.frankard@gmail.com
204 782 7467

ALBERTA

Alberta North

Krysta Bosma
krystabosma@gmail.com
(780) 293-2754

Gerry Sorensen
(780) 236-2196

Alberta South
Goal 1 sales
goal1sales@gmail.com
780 914 0447

BRITISH COLUMBIA

B.C North
Shawna L May
shawnalmay@gmail.com
604 521 6660

B.C South
Judith Brock
judithb@telus.net
604 220 8415

American sales representatives

US SALES MANAGER

Steve Papevies
steve@bonavistafabrics.com
678 427 2945

ARIZONA, NEVADA

Denise White
denisewhite@thebiancigroup.com
206 399 8679

SOUTHWEST WA & SOUTHEAST WA

Molly Boulange
mboulange@thebiancigroup.com
253 906 2319

OREGON

LeeAnne Goen
lgoen@thebiancigroup.com
503 422 2392

MT, SOUTHERN ID & EASTERN OR

Kristen Miletich
kmiletich@thebiancigroup.com
208 866 3836

SEATTLE, EASTSIDE & NORTHWEST WA

Julie Ranger
jranger@thebiancigroup.com
253 691 0995

EASTERN WA & NORTHERN ID

Jody Strecker
jstrecker@thebiancigroup.com
509 630 2786

AK

Andrew White
awhite@thebiancigroup.com
206 459 7582

SOUTHERN NJ

Jean Young
repjeannie@comcast.net
609 397 0316

MANHATTAN, LONG ISLAND AND BROOKLYN, QUEENS

Meghan Grossman
meghanrep@gmail.com
516 509 7923

WESTCHESTER AND STATEN ISLAND; NORTHERN NJ

Danielle La Stella
danielletherep@gmail.com
267 37 4283

ROCHESTER AND BUFFALO

Anne Motter
mottergift@aol.com
585 663 9239

SOUTHERN NJ

Jean Young
repjeannie@comcast.net
609 397 0316

ALBANY AND SYRACUSE

Andy Ponda
aponda@nycap.rr.com
518 587 8519

Leon Goetz
lgoetz@goetzinc.com
214 748 2128

OKLAHOMA, TEXAS PANHANDLE

Judy Blackburn
jblackburn@goetzinc.com
405 755 7069

AUSTIN

Sandy Bledsoe
sbledsoe@goetzinc.com
512 451 8801

HOUSTON

Pam Blumenthal
pblumenthal@goetzinc.com
713 283 7366

Leslie Brubaker
lbrubaker@goetzinc.com
713 410 7246

AUSTIN, SAN ANTONIO, SOUTH & WEST TEXAS

Julia Elliman
jelliman@goetzinc.com
512 391 1584

ARKANSAS, N. LOUISIANA, SE MISSOURI

Todd Estes
toddestes@goetzinc.com
501 663 0039

LOUISIANA

Ann L. Fann
afann@goetzinc.com
225 993 1486

COLORADO

Shirley Fanucchi
sfanucchi@goetzinc.com
303 915 5399

DALLAS

Ed Greer
egreer@goetzinc.com
469 371 2084

KANSAS, CENTRAL/NORTHERN MO

Janet Hougland
jhougland@goetzinc.com
913 829 3732

IOWA, LINCOLN/OMAHA, NE

Shelly Jennings
sjennings@goetzinc.com
515 231 5183

DFW METROPLEX & EAST TEXAS

Shirley Thomas
sthomas@goetzinc.com
214 725 0159

WEST TEXAS

Emily Liner
eliner@goetzinc.com
806 577 2474

Karen Sheehan
ksheehanrep@yahoo.com
678 485 8550

Linda Uloth
linda@linesbyalangreen.com
804 363 0466

Sarah Rubin
sarah@linesbyalangreen.com
434 260 4214

LOS ANGELES/VENTURA / KEY ACCTS/ LAS VEGAS

Dino Hillas
dhillas@aol.com
818 216 5167

ORANGE COUNTY

Judi Randall
judir@mdbgllc.com
949 226 8901

SANTA BARBARA AREA

Kathyrn Lenihan
kathrynl@mdbgllc.com
805 403 1054

SAN DIEGO/PALM SPRINGS

Lindsey Byers
Lindseybyers1212@gmail.com
619 565 8286